Did you knew that you can erase your last 15 minute of activity on Google? Here’s how.
Google just lunched a new privacy option for it’s mobile app. It lets you quickly and easily delete your last 15 minutes searches.
You’ll find this new option in the Google app:
- Tap your profile picture from the upper right corner;
- Choose “Delete last 15 mins” from the menu;
- Order a pizza.
This will delete all your data from the last 15 minutes, no matter the device you used. It’s not just limited to the device you use this option.
For now, this feature can be found on the iOS app. It will arrive shortly on Android too.